The Texas Podiatric Medical Foundation


Support Our Donors

Participate in the Sole Supporter Program

You CAN make a difference!

The Sole Supporter Donor Program allows for annual donations to directly fund TPMF Projects. Donors receive a plaque, website recognition and deep appreciation for giving back to those less fortunate.

Download the Sole Supporter Donor Card Here

Please see below for a listing of the generous donors of the Texas Podiatriac Medical Foundation. The following donors have made donations to help SAVE SOLES:


Dr. Tim Abigail
Dr. Julio Alaniz
Gail Berkowitz
Maria Buitrago, DPM
Maureen Caldwell, DPM
Leslie Campbell, DPM
Joe Caporusso, DPM
Liz Dietz & Ed Lopez - San Miguel
Linda Hill - San Miguel
Drs. Michelle Hurless & Jacqueline Donovan
Dr. & Mrs. James Kutchback
Mr. & Mrs. Michael O'Leary
Scott Margolis, DPM
Jason Miller, DPM

»  Back to Top   

    The Texas Podiatric Medical Foundation