The Texas Podiatric Medical Foundation
The Texas Podiatric Medical Foundation
  

Foundation Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Don Falknor, D.P.M.
7777 SW Fwy., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77074
(713) 981-4448
(713) 981-4490 FAX
dwfalknor@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Javier LaFontaine, D.P.M
5502 Merrimac Ave
Dallas, TX 75206
254/773-2166
254/743-2346 FAX
javierlafontaine@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
James Kutchback, D.P.M.
17191 St. Luke's Way, Suite 201
The Woodlands, TX 77384
(936) 273-3311
(936) 273-3368 FAX
drkutchback@yahoo.com

HISTORIAN
Kirk Koepsel, D.P.M.
1234 Bay Area Blvd., Ste. G
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 488-3237
(281) 488-4218 FAX
texaskirk@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Bill Van Pelt, D.P.M.
500 Kings Point Dr.
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
(830) 935-3631
(830) 935-3632 FAX
vanpelt3@gvtc.com

DIRECTOR
Krista Richter
201 Stillwater, Ste. 8
Wimberley, TX 78676
(888) 659-4440 TPMF Phone
(888) 394-1123 Direct E-fax
(512) 626-3674 CELL
krista.richter@yahoo.com

Web Site
www.txpmf.org

     DIRECTORS

Tim Abigail. D.P.M. (2014-16)
3201 President George Bush Hwy, Ste. 106
Richardson, Tx 75082
(214) 217-3668
(214) 217-3669 FAX
yankeetexan2003@yahoo.com

K. Kyle Ballew, D.P.M. (2015-17)
12564 Chapel Rd
Lorena, TX 76655
(254) 776-6995
(254) 732-2226 FAX
drkkyle@gmail.com

Steven Brancheau, D.P.M. (2015-17)
3900 Joe Ramsay Blvd., Bldg. 5
Greenville, TX 75401
(903) 455-2383
(903) 455-9419 FAX
spbrancheau@aol.com

Chris Browning, D.P.M. (2015-17)
2601 Thornton Lane
Temple, TX 76502
(254) 724-2111
cbrowning@sw.org

Maria Buitrago, D.P.M. (2014-16)
3760 Gramercy St.
Houston, TX 77025
(713) 680-3668
(713) 476-9071 FAX
mobui@hotmail.com

Maureen Caldwell, D.P.M. (2014-16)
116-A Imperial Drive
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 578-2777
(361) 578-2778 FAX
mcaldwell@paov.com

Brian Carpenter, D.P.M. (2015-17)
1713 S. FM 51, Ste. 103
Decatur, TX 76234
(940) 627-6976
(940) 627-3491 FAX
Docc76426@yahoo.com

Damien Dauphinee, D.P.M. (2014-16)
3319 Unicorn Lake, Ste. 111
Denton, TX 76210
(940) 300-3054
(940) 243-7780 FAX
dauphinee@completefootandanklecare.com

Lawrence MacTavish, D.P.M. (2013-15)
17215 Red Oak Drive, Ste. 102
Houston, TX 77090
(281) 444-4114
(281) 444-7789 FAX
lmactavish@aol.com

Scott McKinney, D.P.M. (2014-16)
4102 Woodlawn, Ste. 140
Pasadena, TX 77504
(713) 946-1500
(713) 946-0200 FAX
swmck@mpa-web.com

Jason Miller, D.P.M. (2015-17)
22999 US Hwy. 59, Ste. 264
Kingwood, TX 77339
(281) 348-2166
(281) 358-2153 FAX
jmillerdpm@hotmail.com

Karry Ann Shebetka, D.P.M. (2014-16)
4438 Centerview
San Antonio, TX 78228
(210) 732-3668
(210) 280-0060 FAX
karryann828@yahoo.com

»  Back to Top   



    The Texas Podiatric Medical Foundation

Texas Podiatric
Medical Foundation

201 Stillwater, Ste. 8
Wimberley, TX 78676
888-659-4440 Phone
888-394-1123 Fax
staff@txpmf.org Email